NMTS Board of Directors:

New Mexico Thoracic Society Board of Directors – 2019 - 2020

Nour Assad, MD
University of New Mexico

Cory Hickes, MD
Immediate Past-President
Chest Medicine of New Mexico
Email: Chicks@chestmednm.com

Rebecca Padilla
Chapter Administrator / Symposium Manager
American Lung Association in NM
Email: rebecca.NMTS@gmail.com

Sarah Medrek, MD
Council of Chapter Representative
Raymond G Murphy VA Medical Center
Email: Sarah.Medrek@va.gov

Dona Upson, MD
Planning Committee Member
Raymond G Murphy VA Medical Center
Email: Dona.upson@va.gov

Polly Dendy, BSRT, RRT, -NPS
Committe Member
Pima Medical Institute
Email: pdendy@pmi.edu


Liz Smith, RPSGT
Planning Committee Member
Presbyterian Healthcare Services
Email: esmith12@phs.org