NMTS Board of Directors:

New Mexico Thoracic Society Board of Directors – 2018 - 2019

 Cory Hicks, MD
President
Chest Medicine of New Mexico
Email: Chicks@chestmednm.com

 

Sivakumar Nagaraju, MD
Past-President
DaVita Medical Group
Email: sivakumar.nagaraju@abqhp.com

 

Leslie Kumpf, RRT, CPFT, AE-C
Vice President
University of New Mexico Hospital
Email: lekumpf@salud.unm.edu

 

Judy Holcombe
Chapter Administrator &
Secretary-Treasurer
New Mexico Thoracic Society
Email: jbholcombe1@q.com

 

Lee Brown, MD, FCCP
CCR Representative to ATS
UNM School of Medicine
Email: Lkbrown@salud.unm.edu

 

Oleh Hnatiuk, MD, FCCP
UNM School of Medicine
Email: oleh.hnatiuk@centurylink.net

 

Rachel Kudera,.BSRT, RRT, RPSGT
Presbyterian Healthcare Services
Email: rkudera@phs.org

 

Bruce Miller, MD
Director-at-Large
Presbyterian Healthcare Services
Email: Bmiller2@phs.org

 

Robert Quintela, BS, RRT, RCP
Director-at-Large
PIMA Medical Institute
Email: rquintela@pmi.edu

 

Jessica Smith, BSRT, RRT-NPS
Presbyterian Healthcare Services
Email: Jsmith32@phs.org

 

Lana Wagner, MD
Presbyterian Healthcare Services
Email: lkwagnermd@gmail.com

 

Gemma Zapater
Symposium Manager
New Mexico Thoracic Society
Email: gczapater@gmail.com